Reviews

Click below to leave us a review on one of the following:

(NOTE: You must be logged into your Google or Facebook account in order to leave a review on Google or Facebook)


Complete renovation of our Kitchen and countertops

Rated 5.0 out of 5
15 March 2024

KCL -Kitchen Concepts’ team of designers and cabinet makers delivered a truly custom solution to replace our 20 year old Kitchen. Theresa is amazing to work with and walked us through the whole process from removal of the old kitchen, design of our new layout, with professional options for cabinet styles and choices of countertops.

Their in-house installation team headed up by Doan made sure we were 110% satisfied.

Mel Caldwell

Friendly, Knowledgeable, and Professional Staff

Rated 5.0 out of 5
15 March 2024

When we were planning our kitchen reno, we decided to visit Kitchen Concepts. A neighbour was extremely happy with the job they had done on their kitchen.

From the time we walked into the showroom, we had a very good feeling. Ken was very friendly, and helpful. He came out to measure for a quote within a few days. We sat down with Karen to start planning our kitchen, and it was a very comfortable process, as she guided us through all the options available. Theresa was very good with everything we asked her about, and always had time for us. Chris came back with Karen, for the final measure, and he had some good suggestions. The installation went very well. Doan was incredible at his job, and made sure that everything fit as it should. He was also very friendly, and patient.

The entire staff, was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

We love our new kitchen, and couldn’t be happier with how everything went, and how well we were treated.

Ted and Daphne

Kitchen/Fireplace Surround

Rated 5.0 out of 5
21 June 2022

From our initial contact until the completed project Theresa, Ken and the entire staff were professional, knowledgeable, approachable, and enjoyable to work with. Our kitchen and fireplace surround with built-ins are stunning, created with high quality materials, including those touches that make it unique and functional. The timing was as presented at the early stage.

We have already and will, recommended this company in a “heartbeat!”

Valerie Lutz

Superb Kitchen Island & Countertops

Rated 5.0 out of 5
21 June 2022

Great service from beginning to end. Gino and Teresa were great to work with in planning and design of our kitchen remodel. Their installer, was fantastic and was able to make an onsite alteration to our island to better align with the existing plumping. The electrician was also excellent in the work he provided. The cabinetry is beautiful, and was finished with a great team to install the quartz countertop. We could not be happier to recommend this company to assist anybody wanting to remodel their kitchen.

Ron & Shelley

Best Kitchen Ever

Rated 5.0 out of 5
17 August 2021

Thank you to Gino and Theresa and the installer for giving me the best kitchen I have ever had. Gino created a custom kitchen with lots of cupboard and drawer space in a very small area. The details were perfect, every inch of space was utilized. I loved working in that space. Gino and his staff deserve a 10+ rating. The craftmanship was 100+. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Greta Rickenbacher

Happy, Happy!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
14 August 2021

The Kitchen Concepts team was great to work with. Theresa was very kind and quick to help where ever she could. Doan does fantastic installation work. Very professional finish and works to make sure the kitchen fits your wants and needs. I would highly recommend them for you cabinetry needs!

Angie

Satisfaction Guaranteed

Rated 5.0 out of 5
31 January 2021

If you want quality workmanship for your reno stop looking right now and go see Theresa and Gino. When it comes to customer service they have no equal. Our first experience was very surprising and very pleasant No b/s up front fees for measure and design, Gino even came to our house on a Sunday to measure and suggest ways to use the space. Even when my wife didn’t like the first design they didn’t give up and reworked the design to came up with something she loved. All their cabinets are custom built in their own shop with quality materials to fit every bit of your Kitchen space, Unlike most others that try to FIT pre built junk into your space using fillers and spacers. The fit and finish of our new kitchen is Excellent, we chose a stained finish for the facings and all were hand rubbed stained and clear coat finished and look beautiful and promise to be very long lasting. We receive compliments from everyone that sees our new kitchen

Rick Sparrow

Perfect Start to Finish

Rated 5.0 out of 5
24 December 2020

Our satisfaction started with a friendly Theresa and continued on thru planning installation and finished with a friendly visit from Gino to make sure we were completely satisfied. Our installation was carried out by Lenny and he didn’t miss a beat. He came up with some ideas that were incorporated on the spot. We live in Murrayville and it’s a pleasure to deal with a terrific local company. Thank you again Theresa and everyone else!

Milfred & Virginia Abrams

No Title

Rated 5.0 out of 5
16 October 2020

Just had our kitchen, laundry room and bathroom cabinets replaced along with counters and backsplash. They also did our other two bathrooms a few years ago. Awesome job. I would highly recommend these folks.

Joanne and Bob

So Pleased

Rated 5.0 out of 5
26 September 2020

Kitchen Concepts did our renovation and we are so happy with the results. We had a health challenge happening at the time of the reno. Gino, Theresa and everyone involved were so considerate, efficient, reliable and did a great job. They made it easy. It all came together so smoothly and we are delighted with our very beautiful kitchen.

Barb and Ian

Awesome Experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
16 September 2020

We just completed our first kitchen reno and we can’t say enough good things about our experience with Kitchen Concepts. Gino and Theresa were incredible to work with. Their pricing was very competitive and they finished the job on time and on budget. This was our first kitchen reno so we did a lot of research and we can assure you the quality of the cabinets and workmanship was second to none. As a person who spent 35 years as a Sale Represented for the Pattison Sign Group I know a thing or two about service and the service we received was impeccable. Gino and Theresa’s design input helped create a beautiful, functional kitchen of our dreams. There were many questions and phone calls throughout the process and they were always quick to get back to us and never made us feel like we were an imposition. This is some of the best service we have received from a company in a very long time. We highly recommend Kitchen Concepts when you are ready to move ahead with your Kitchen Reno.

Randy & Karin – White Rock BC

Creative Design

Rated 5.0 out of 5
29 May 2020

Great company, Owner and Employees really care about the functionality and fitment of their product. Very fast replies to all of our concerns or ideas during the consultation and design process which made us feel very comfortable. Theresa was very creative in her design which worked out perfectly considering we could not move our in-ground plumbing and went with a completely different footprint. Jim, their Installer was meticulous and tidy, a true Professional.

All in all my wife & I highly recommend Kitchen Concepts Langley for your new kitchen.

G & T Medway

Stunning Makeover

Rated 5.0 out of 5
31 December 2019

An amazing experience working with Gino, Theresa, Jim, Marty and Tyler ………this team is the best of the best …from Gino’s incredible kitchen design, through all the renovation steps ……… their attention to the tiniest detail is geared towards finished perfection ……… the team is professional and personable ……… my kitchen renovation was their kitchen renovation and their goal was to make it the best ………I love my new kitchen and I am so looking forward to working with the team on our next project ……

Frances B

Love Our Kitchen!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
23 December 2019

We moved into a dated condo a year ago and contacted Kitchen Concepts to get a quote as we had someone else in mind to do the kitchen but wanted to compare. Gino came by and was so down to earth and easy to talk to. We were so impressed with his suggestions and knowledge of what works and what doesn’t in a kitchen that we never looked any further. He really created a kitchen of our dreams, so much so that we were asking him for paint colours, counter ideas, backsplash tiles and even decorating ideas for other parts of the house. He is super and saved us a ton of money and disappointment had we gone with our oringal choice. Gino, Theresa and Kayne really made the whole experience fantastic and we now have a kitchen that is twice the size for less than we budgeted for. Not only the kitchen, we were so impressed that we did the three bathroom cabinets as add-ons. Thanks so much to the team at Kitchen Concepts.

Teresa Starr

No Title

Rated 5.0 out of 5
15 November 2019

Wow! Is what I can say. My new kitchen turned out fabulous! Many thanks to Gino, Theresa and Kayne.

Jacqueline Labelle

Thank You for a Stress Free Renovation Process!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
12 August 2019

Thank you so much to Gino, Theresa and Kayne for a fantastic experience renovating our kitchen. Everyone at kitchen Concepts was so wonderful, and really helpful teasing out the design process and helping us envision a design that would work for our family, when I wasn’t really certain what I wanted. The process was so smooth and seamless and the project was completed on time.

Thanks for Everything – The Hankins Family

Allyson & Jeff Hankins

Highly Recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
11 May 2019

Thank you to all: Gino, Theresa, Staff & Contractors – Truly – Absolute perfection to design & workmanship!!!!!! Year 2000 Kitchen Concepts created three Major Furniture pieces for the kitchen and now 2019 just completed a Major cabinet update: New Countertop (Thank you Theresa for your help), Cabinet Fronts, Lazy Susan and Pull Out Shelves-OH! What a blessing they are! Thank You Gino!!!!!

Stanley & Marie

Twice Pleased

Rated 5.0 out of 5
6 May 2019

When I bought a condo about 10 years ago It needed a completely new kitchen design. Kitchen Concepts did a terrific job of working with me and my designer to design and build me a beautiful, practical and convenient kitchen which was a pleasure to work in. In 2016, my building burned down and had to be completely rebuilt. Given the prior success of working with Kitchen Concepts, I asked that they be engaged by my Insurance to do the kitchen. They once again worked with me and the contractors to install a kitchen that is a pleasure to work in. I particular like some of the built-in conveniences that help to make the kitchen convenient in addition to being attractive. They also suggested and installed cabinetry in the laundry room and closets that are great helps in maintaining organization of ‘stuff’ Thank you Kitchen Concepts!

Jacqie

End Result Is Perfect.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 April 2019

We are very happy with our renovated kitchen. The cabinets are well made and look great with the new countertop and handles. We also had a hutch and sideboard made to match the kitchen cabinets. All was completed in 6 weeks. Everyone involved was very professional and did an excellent job. The end result is perfect.

Donna and Doug

Instant Connection

Rated 5.0 out of 5
28 March 2019

From the first time I walked into this store, Theresa and I instantly connected. I showed her my problem and right away, she was able to show me plans to help solve that problem. From there, Gino and his crew took over making my kitchen into one that everyone instantly likes. Thank you!

Heather B

So Glad We Used Kitchen Concepts

Rated 5.0 out of 5
28 March 2019

After doing some shopping around we used Kitchen Concepts for our kitchen and ensuite renovation and are so glad we did! While dealing with a full house reno and all the stress that come with it, we found Gino and Theresa so easy to work with and very informative. Would highly recommend them.

Janet M

Incredible Workmanship, Professionalism and Integrity

Rated 5.0 out of 5
28 March 2019

In August 2016, we had Gino and Theresa design a new kitchen for us only 3 weeks after we had moved into our house. Because we had spent 5 years designing the kitchen in our recently sold home, we knew what we wanted but Gino added a few incredible tweaks that worked out amazingly. The job was completed while we were away for 26 days.

So… in February this year, we asked if Kitchen Concepts could build us an entertainment centre in our adjoining family room to match our amazing kitchen and this was completed last month with again Gino adding a few more great ideas. it was completed in 2 weeks and we are absolutely thrilled. We recommend Kitchen Concepts as incredible for their workmanship, professionalism and integrity.

Toni W

Top Notch Product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
28 March 2019

I am a contractor who does mostly smaller reno jobs. I was finding it difficult to find a laundry cabinet for a client that was decent quality. I ended up at Kitchen Concepts because my work partner had used them a couple of times for smaller projects as well. When I walked in I immediately was met by Theresa with a big smile and it was great from there. I got the feeling that no matter how small the job was I was going to be looked after. The cabinet was a little more money than my client wanted to spend but the product was top notch. I am looking at doing a kitchen reno in my own home and will definitely be calling them.

Thanks again Theresa & Gino.

Rob

High End Kitchen with all the Bells and Whistles

Rated 5.0 out of 5
28 March 2019

The team at Kitchen Concepts provided amazing service and was extremely professional! Everything was completed to our satisfaction and done on time. We worked with Gino and Theresa to create a high-end kitchen with all the bells and whistles. Kitchen Concepts exceeded our expectations! We would highly recommend them.

Shauna V

Excellent Workmanship

Rated 5.0 out of 5
28 March 2019

I have used Kitchen Concepts since my first Kitchen remodel in 1994

I was extremely happy with the service and the ability to work on design idea together and of course the finished product. High quality right down to the special details Gino put in to make it all come together.. I had no hesitation in going back to them with my next remodeling project for my new house. Once again the service was awesome and the workmanship excellent…When I decided to add a medicine cabinet after a couple of years it turned out perfect. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Kitchen Concepts and their team to my friends and Family if they would like high quality work and service.

Linda F

Thank you Kitchen Concepts

Rated 5.0 out of 5
28 March 2019

Thank you to Gino and all his staff for our beautiful new kitchen and bathroom vanity! Although using the same footprint as our old kitchen, the design the Kitchen Concepts team delivered makes the kitchen seem bigger than it was before the renovation. I absolutely love the new look and functionality and it even makes cooking more exciting!

We also had Kitchen Concepts design and deliver a bathroom vanity off the kitchen that matches beautifully with our kitchen. The staff at Kitchen Concepts and the subcontractors, especially Kayne who worked on this renovation, were knowledgeable, professional and were pleasurable to work with. I highly recommend Kitchen Concepts to anyone considering a renovation.

Patti

Quality and Expert Craftsmanship

Rated 5.0 out of 5
28 March 2019

Gino and Theresa are the best! Gino listened to what we were wanting and created a kitchen I have only dreamed about. Theresa helped us choose all the little touches that made the kitchen our own. Kayne who installed the cabinets was polite, courteous and very professional. We are 110% satisfied. Everyone at Kitchen Concepts was always available for any questions or inquires we had. Gino’s policy of no fillers gave us the most amazing spice rack and a conversation piece in our magnificent kitchen! If you want quality and expert craftsmanship look no further, Kitchen Concepts has it!

Janet H

A Breeze to Work With

Rated 5.0 out of 5
28 March 2019

Just finished our kitchen reno with Kitchen Concepts. From the start Kitchen Concepts was a breeze to work with. With Theresa up front helping with design and Gino’s field experience with layout, we achieved the kitchen we had been dreaming about. The process was a pleasure and with install in and out within a couple days, the disruption to daily life was minimal. Would gladly recommend Kitchen Concepts to anyone considering a kitchen renovation! Thanks Gino and team!

Trevor L

Love My Kitchen

Rated 5.0 out of 5
28 March 2019

I used this company in 2017 to renovate my kitchen and would definitely use them again. Gino and Theresa did an excellent job of producing a design that made the best use of the space in my kitchen. Theresa patiently and thoroughly explained the design and helped me choose materials. The work involved in both the demolition and installation was done efficiently and with care. Their crew and the other tradespeople that were used did very good work. I love my new kitchen and have already recommended this company to several people.

Maureen C

Beautiful Kitchen

Rated 5.0 out of 5
28 March 2019

Gino & Theresa & staff… highly professionally, courteous, efficiently. What a wonderful kitchen I now have. Beautiful to work in. Everything was completed by them to my satisfaction. Detailed work.

Jade V

Highly Recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
28 March 2019

We were first introduced to Kitchen Concepts by a friend who recently had her kitchen renovated and she highly recommended them. She was extremely happy with the service they provided and the quality of the cabinets and so are we! We are so very pleased with our new kitchen designed by Gino, owner of Kitchen Concepts. Many thanks to his team, especially to Theresa and the trades people who he recommended. All of them were a pleasure to deal with and were very professional. We would highly recommend using Kitchen Concepts to build your dream kitchen. We did!

Shirley L

Simply Beautiful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
28 March 2019

Kitchen Concepts recently completed my kitchen renovation. This project comprised completely new cabinetry and quartz countertops. The finished product is simply beautiful. Gino did an excellent design and the cabinet installer (with Gino helping the first day) did a great job of installation. Some unplanned and unexpected work came into play – i.e. doing some drywalling – and this was carried out expeditiously. I am very happy with the result.

Anita D

2 projects in 3 years

Rated 5.0 out of 5
28 March 2019

We have used Kitchen Concepts for 2 separate projects in the past 3 years. We have been extremely happy with the professionalism and knowledge of the owner Gino, and his delivery team. We just completed a full kitchen renovation, with Kitchen Concepts supplying/installing our new cabinets. The project was completed on time, with superb workmanship. Working directly with Gino, in the collaboration of the design, was most helpful. The focus on detail from Gino’s installation team was exceptional. I would highly recommend Kitchen Concepts for all projects when you are updating cabinets, or doing a complete renovation of your kitchen.

Danny J

Not Once, But Twice

Rated 5.0 out of 5
15 December 2018

Three years ago Gino designed our kitchen and I am so pleased with all the great suggestions he made. It has made working in the kitchen so much more efficient and enjoyable. Because we were so pleased with their expertise and work, we came back to Kitchen Concepts when renovating two bathrooms. Gino and Theresa were so helpful and accommodating. The cabinets built and installed look lovely and are just what we wanted. Gino and Theresa are great people to work with and will go the extra mile to make you happy. I highly recommend Kitchen Concepts!

Lorin & Sharon

Dream Kitchen

Rated 5.0 out of 5
3 December 2018

I have been waiting 5 years to renovate my kitchen, so I had a lot of time to envision and dream about that kitchen. I went to several kitchen design showrooms before I met with Gino at Kitchen Concepts. I was comfortable from the minute I walked into the show room. I had an idea of what I wanted my kitchen to look like but they helped me decide every little detail; I wanted an island, a pantry and all the other functionalities that a modern kitchen would have in limited space.

Although the space was not big enough to accommodate an island, Kitchen Concepts delivered a design that makes excellent use of what was available. We got all the other features of a new kitchen squeezed into the space and the design the Kitchen Concepts team delivered makes the kitchen seem bigger than it was before the renovation; there is even more space to move around the kitchen. I absolutely love the functionality, flow and feel. Everything looks and works so beautifully. The colours are warm, it is relaxing and even makes cooking more interesting.

We also had Kitchen Concepts design and deliver two bathroom vanities at the same time – one of those vanities required some creative thinking, again because of limited space. Gino made terrific recommendations and suggestions. The staff at Kitchen Concepts and the subcontractors who worked on this renovation, were knowledgeable, professional and were pleasurable to work with. I highly recommend Kitchen Concepts and positive you will get and love the results!

Happy Customer

No Small Feat!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
3 December 2018

Gino and his crew at Kitchen Concepts did a remarkable job on my kitchen.

The job was done courteously, efficiently and highly professionally. We live in a town home; carrying the cabinets up and down 28 stairs by hand was no small feat! My finished kitchen is a lovely, open concept kitchen with lots of storage and counter space to work on.

Thanks for a fantastic job. Kitchen concepts, I would recommend you to anyone.

Myra & Greg on their Townhouse Kitchen Renovation in Langley

Stress Free Kitchen Renovation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
3 December 2018

We would like to thank Gino and Theresa for our beautiful new kitchen. They made the process stress free and knew what we wanted even though we could not describe lt. The trades people did a great job and the whole project went smoothly and on time.

Norman and Cathy

Great Reno Experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
3 December 2018

Kitchen Concepts was very helpful with planning, suggestions, and design adjustments. Our makeover is functional and attractive. We appreciated the prompt, professional installation and the courteous staff. Thanks to Gino and his crew – a great overall reno experience!

Doug & Dawne
 GOOGLE REVIEWS
4.7
Based on 46 reviews
Brenan Gowler
23:04 14 Mar 24
Loren Bandiera
21:32 27 Jan 24
Kitchen Concepts is a truly amazing company, and the people who work there are very professional and extremely skilled in all aspects of kitchen renovations. Having moved from Ontario to White Rock, B.C. last May, we were in need of a total kitchen renovation and discovering Kitchen Concepts was the first step in an incredible journey to create something special.I can't say enough about Theresa who designed the layout and coordinated all aspects of the kitchen renovation. Her expertise is over the top and she answered all questions and concerns that we had throughout the process. Theresa is so easy and friendly to work with and cares about her clients a great deal. So good at her job and so professional. Wow!Ken the owner of Kitchen Concepts also contributed to the process. He was instrumental in providing us with a temporary water supply and countertop. This alleviated our concern about not having a sink or water while the quartz countertops were being manufactured. His company also has an unbelievable list of skilled tradespeople he uses that can't be matched. Every one that was sent to our home exceeded our expectations and we will use them ourselves in the future.Then there was Doan. What an amazing cabinet installer. He is so precise and exact. Such great workmanship. Like everyone else at Kitchen Concepts he cares about the final result and it shows. I also want to say thanks to the other people there who helped us during this time. Thank you Karen, Norma, Kirk. You people also helped us to accomplish something special.We will be using Kitchen Concepts in the near future to reno our powder room and bathroom. I highly recommend this company to anyone contemplating a kitchen renovation as they won't disappoint.
Greg Jaman
16:27 10 Sep 23
We are absolutely thrilled with our experience at Kitchen Concepts and couldn't be happier with our new countertops and backsplash. From the moment we walked in, Theresa and Ken made us feel like valued customers. Our initial goal was to update our countertops while keeping our existing cabinets, and the entire process exceeded our expectations.Theresa's expertise and warm personality truly shone through during our consultation. We brought in pictures of our kitchen and a cabinet door to discuss our vision, and Theresa guided us through a wide array of countertop and backsplash options. She was incredibly patient and had a remarkable eye for colour and design. What made the experience exceptional was how personalized it was; Theresa tailored every recommendation to our unique preferences and tastes.One of our primary concerns was maintaining a harmonious look with our existing cabinets while lightening up our kitchen. Theresa brilliantly suggested a style that not only matched our cabinets but also incorporated subtle golden accents that beautifully complemented the brown tones. We opted for a quartz countertop and decided to use the same material for the backsplash. The ability to choose our slab and preferred edging allowed us to put our personal touch on the project.Theresa and Ken then worked their magic, creating a layout that made the veining seamlessly align and resulted in a stunning design. The attention to detail was evident throughout the process, and the installation team, true professionals in their craft, seamlessly integrated the new countertops and backsplash with our existing cabinets. We were particularly impressed with Doan, who installed our under-cabinet lighting and moulding and ensured that every detail was perfect.In the end, Kitchen Concepts delivered beyond our expectations. The teamwork, expertise, and commitment to excellence were evident in every step of the journey. We are genuinely thrilled with the spectacular end result, and we wholeheartedly give Kitchen Concepts a perfect 10 out of 10 rating. If you're in search of the ultimate kitchen transformation, we highly recommend Kitchen Concepts as the go-to place for your project!
Deborah Rhein
18:34 30 Aug 23
I am so thrilled with Theresa at Kitchen Concepts. I did a total kitchen renovation and everything went so smoothly and on time. The contractor that installed the cabinets (Doan) was so professional. In fact, other tradespeople complimented on his perfection. The cabinets fit like a glove, very seamless. I love the design that Theresa put together. The whole staff has been wonderful. I experienced very minor glitches throughout this whole process, which were easily remedied. That's pretty good considering a whole kitchen design. I am so thrilled with my beautiful kitchen. I highly recommend Kitchen Concepts. You won't be sorry.
Jay Duff
20:04 11 May 23
I have used Kitchen Concept twice now, once for a vanity and once for a complete kitchen remodel.I have to say the experience has been exceptional!!I am certain I drove them all nuts with how incredibly picky I am however they managed it all with grace and kindness!!!The kitchen is exceptional, Theresa was impeccable with her design accents and suggestions were perfect!!!!Their installer Doem was just as picky as myself!!The kitchen looks stunning!Could not be happier!!As a person who is involved in designing I definitely would HIGHLY recommend Kitchen Concepts!!!I will definitely be using them again for other projects!!!Thank you all!!!!So thrilled with how it is all coming together!!!
Charmaine Jansen
19:51 28 Nov 22
We most appreciated working with all the staff at Kitchen Concepts. We were recommended to them by a friend, and it is now our turn to recommend them to everyone who might need to get a kitchen renovation done. Choose them for style, communication and business ethics. I like that they were Canadian and worked with local companies. They are personable and want to see you have success with your renovation and overall product. A Special Thank You to Don the installer who was precise with his work and had an amazing work ethic. Good luck to the company with future satisfied clients!
June Moore
19:00 15 May 22
We have just had our kitchen cabinets and countertops replaced by Kitchen Concepts and we couldn't be more pleased. The moment we entered the showroom and met Teresa we knew we were in the right place. Ken came and did the measuring and made suggestions we hadn't thought of. Lenny and crew removed the old cabinets and Doan did an fantastic and precise job of installing the new ones. All the sub trades were amazing. the whole process ran professionally, smoothly and on time thanks to Teresa. We wish to thank Ken and all his crew for a wonderful job. We would highly recommend them to anyone.D & J
Alishia Silk
22:22 10 Feb 22
Right from designing our vision to the installation and completion of our renovation, we had a fantastic experience throughout the process.Both Theresa and Gino were really on top of what our vision was, they worked with our timeline schedule and the actual installation was super efficient.I would recommend Kitchen Concepts any day hands down.
Bruce Fryer
21:44 05 Aug 21
We have had the pleasure of working with KitchenConcepts twice. In 2008 we met Gino at the showroom and discussed our plans for remodelling the main floor of our townhome in White Rock. The townhome had a big kitchen with several architectural features which although unique ,definitely posed problems for the efficient use of space in our day to day use and also for entertaining. Gino suggested a moveable island, as well as a custom display cabinet which was placed in a large window alcove. All the upper and lower cabinets were grain matched, flat panel cherry, a very modern look. The refrigerator was also covered and many special cabinets were installed. It was an absolutely beautiful kitchen. Early in 2021 we moved and once again we were remodelling our kitchen. Naturally we once again contacted Kitchen Concepts this time we choose white shaker cabinetry . I was very pleased with all the details and innovative suggestions. It was a very collaborative process. Theresa was amazing with Ideas, and our installerDoan was great and was not only particular about his work, but also a pleasure to work with. Anyone dealing with this company won't be disappointed. Definitely a 5 star experience. Everyone who has visited have been impressed with the quality, and although their kitchens had been done by other companies they definitely thought that they'd recommend Kitchen Concepts to their friends.Please disregard the computer glitch from the first post.Bruce and Nancy Fryer Will post pictures soon.
Melanie Lucia
04:29 02 Aug 21
Kitchen Concepts did my parents kitchen and did a beautiful job. So much so, that when it came time to do our kitchen, I didn’t bother looking at other companies. Teresa and Gino were just excellent to work with and helped us use our existing cabinets on the lower bank and give us all new, double-stacked cabinets for the top. I could not be happier with the outcome and would highly recommend this company to anyone. We will be having them back in the early fall to install some cabinets over our bar area as well. Great job Kitchen Concepts team!
Paul Allinger
01:17 30 Apr 21
Theresa did a wonderful job listening to our wish list and designing a great-looking kitchen for us, and Gino and his crew were great. We are really happy with our new kitchen. I would highly recommend Kitchen Concepts.
Gillian Richardson
02:45 19 Apr 21
We are so glad that we decided to have Kitchen Concepts design, construct and install our new kitchen. Theresa came up with a wonderful design, thinking outside the box and giving us a useful and unique design. Gino and Dom were a pleasure to work with as were the counter installers. The installation was done on time and very professionally. We have no hesitation recommending this company.
Leah Saik
21:57 04 Mar 21
We had a fantastic experience working with Kitchen Concepts for our kitchen renovation. Theresa was incredibly helpful with the design & details and helped bring our dream kitchen to fruition, and the installation by Gino and Lenny was professional and meticulous.Exceptional product & service - would highly recommend!
Saima Haque
18:45 20 Jan 21
Joanne Wood
05:50 16 Oct 20
We just had our kitchen, bathroom and laundry room cabinets, counters and backsplash completed. Awesome job. All work is excellent and installers and electrical and counter subcontractors were wonderful tool. Highly recommend this company.
Ken Hamilton
18:00 09 Oct 20
Great job by Gino & crew, extremelly happy with the finished productthank- youKen- H
Ovidiu Taras
22:53 12 Aug 20
Don Walker
16:10 12 Aug 20
Gino and Theresa were excellent to work with through our entire kitchen renovation. From demo, to cabinet design and install to all the sub contractors they hired to complete the renovation we were extremely pleased.
Pat Burt
23:18 25 Jul 20
It’s been simply an A-1 experience dealing with Kitchen Concepts. Theresa came up with a design we would never have thought of on our own and Gino, Jim & crew brought it to fruition.Thanks for helping make a big renovation so much less stressful. We will definitely be referring our friends and family to Kitchen Concepts Ltd!
Tony Medway
20:17 22 May 20
Great company, Owner and Employees really care about the functionality and fitment of their product. Very fast replies to all of our concerns or ideas during the consultation and design process which made us feel very comfortable. Theresa was very creative in her design which worked out perfectly considering we could not move our in-ground plumbing and went with a completely different footprint. Jim, their Installer was meticulous and tidy, a true Professional.All in all my wife & I highly recommend Kitchen Concepts Langley for your new kitchen.One note to make is our counters were supplied and installed by Faro Countertops and I'd recommend if you are using a top mounted sink, make them take the sink and/or the template to ensure a good fit. They had to grind out part of the Quartz Counter and it made a HUGE dust layer throughout our entire condo. Kitchen Concepts did the right thing though, they offered to send a cleaning crew but we chose to receive a cleaning credit.
Tony Lucia
21:05 25 Feb 20
Having given a considerable amount of thought about a Kitchen renovation, we started looking for a reputable company to deal with. We looked at four different cabinet shops and decided on Kitchen Concepts for two reasons.Two of our friends had used them in the past and were very pleased with the outcome and also, we really liked the quality look of the cabinets. From the moment we decided, it just got better and better. Theresa, wrote up the order and ensured that all the little details that came up throughout the process were looked after to our satisfaction.Gino came out to our house to measure, listened to our wishes and gave us excellent ideas to best utilize our space. Jim installed the cabinets. A true craftsman in every detail. Respectful in our home and meticulous workmanship was just another example that we chose well with Kitchen Concepts Ltd. Thank you to everyone at Kitchen Concepts. Your high standard of business is much appreciated.
Paula Moran
00:04 23 Feb 20
We were extremely happy with the results. Everything down to the last detail was covered. All the work was done properly and with care.Gino goes above and beyond to make sure everything is done correctly.We just love our kitchen - it turned out better than we could have imagined. We definitely recommend Kitchen Concepts.
Kurt Murphy
20:43 05 Feb 20
I had some minor repairs on my older cabinet drawers that needed to be done. I appreciated the help provided and the quick turn around time. Thank you for your time and effort.
Jacqueline Labelle
21:16 15 Nov 19
Fantastic team. My kitchen is awesome. It was completed on time and everybody loves it. Thank you Gino and Theresa
Francis Desormeaux
19:32 30 Mar 19
Theresa and Gino were awesome to work with. They helped us create more storage in our small kitchen. Both are very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We are beyond happy with our new kitchen.
Trevor Little
19:08 17 Dec 18
Just finished our kitchen reno with Kitchen Concepts. From the start Kitchen Concepts was a breeze to work with. With Theresa up front helping with design and Gino's field experience with layout, we achieved the kitchen we had been dreaming about. The process was a pleasure and with install in and out within a couple days, the disruption to daily life was minimal. Would gladly recommend Kitchen Concepts to anyone considering a kitchen renovation! Thanks Gino and team!-Trev & Sam
Janet Huggins
03:31 04 Nov 18
Gino and Theresa are the best! Gino listened to what we were wanting and created a kitchen I have only dreamed about. Theresa helped us choose all the little touches that made the kitchen our own. Kayne who installed the cabinets was polite, courteous and very professional. We are 110% satisfied. Everyone at Kitchen Concepts was always available for any questions or inquires we had. Gino's policy of no fillers gave us the most amazing spice rack and a conversation piece in our magnificent kitchen! If you want quality and expert craftsmanship look no further, Kitchen Concepts has it!
Jade Vestergaard
16:46 28 Sep 18
Kitchen ConceptsGino & Theresa & staff... highly professionally, courteous, efficiently. What a wonderfulkitchen I now have. Beautiful to work in. Everything was completed by them to my satisfaction. Detailed work.
Rob
15:01 15 Sep 18
I am a contractor who does mostly smaller reno jobs. I was finding it difficult to find a laundry cabinet for a client that was decent quality. I ended up at Kitchen Concepts because my work partner had used them a couple of times for smaller projects as well. When I walked in I immediately was met by Theresa with a big smile and it was great from there. I got the feeling that no matter how small the job was I was going to be looked after. The cabinet was a little more money than my client wanted to spend but the product was top notch. I am looking at doing a kitchen reno in my own home and will definitely be calling them.Thanks again Theresa & Gino.Cheers.
Anita DEN DIKKEN
16:57 13 Sep 18
Kitchen Concepts recently completed my kitchen renovation. This project comprised completely new cabinetry and quartz countertops. The finished product is simply beautiful. Gino did an excellent design and the cabinet installer (with Gino helping the first day) did a great job of installation. Some unplanned and unexpected work came into play - i.e. doing some drywalling - and this was carried out expeditiously. I am very happy with the result.
Ferris Stone
19:02 06 Sep 18
Beautiful place with a wonderful owner. Will certainly be back.
Maureen Clarke
15:39 03 Jul 18
I used this company in 2017 to renovate my kitchen and would definitely use them again. Gino and Theresa did an excellent job of producing a design that made the best use of the space in my kitchen. Theresa patiently and thoroughly explained the design and helped me choose materials. The work involved in both the demolition and installation was done efficiently and with care. Their crew and the other tradespeople that were used did very good work. I love my new kitchen and have already recommended this company to several people.
bev chobotar
16:10 02 Jul 18
Gino designed and built a beautiful bathroom vanity for us in 2005. Recently an overhead pot light with the wrong type of bulb (my fault,we now use LED bulbs) caused a burn on one of the 3 way vanity doors. We called Kitchen Concepts and Gino rebuilt the door for us free of charge. Gino even came to our residence to help install it. We were very impressed with this loyal, personal service. One just does not find this often now a days.We highly recommend Kitchen concepts for any projects in your home. Bev and Dennis Chobotar
cory bouwmeester
21:24 29 Jun 18
Excellent service and workmanship. Everything was done on schedule and looks great. Would recommend to anyone to update or design a new kitchen.
Janet Maloney
22:01 09 Jun 18
After doing some shopping around we used Kitchen Concepts for our kitchen and ensuite renovation and are so glad we did! While dealing with a full house reno and all the stress that come with it, we found Gino and Theresa so easy to work with and very informative. Would highly recommend them.
Shauna Vandenberg
20:04 06 Jun 18
The team at Kitchen Concepts provided amazing service and was extremely professional! Everything was completed to our satisfaction and done on time. We worked with Gino and Theresa to create a high-end kitchen with all the bells and whistles. Kitchen Concepts exceeded our expectations! We would highly recommend them.
Alex Wallis
03:14 02 Jun 18
Gino and Theresa make a great team, bringing kitchens to life with character and class. They complete the work on schedule and more importantly on budget. Would recommend, and would hire, if I could afford property in the lower mainland. The work they've done in the house my parents bought really makes it feel like home.
Toni Wallis
21:22 01 Jun 18
In August 2016, we had Gino and Theresa design a new kitchen for us only 3 weeks after we had moved into our house. Because we had spent 5 years designing the kitchen in our recently sold home, we knew what we wanted but Gino added a few incredible tweaks that worked out amazingly. The job was completed while we were away for 26 days.So... in February this year, we asked if Kitchen Concepts could build us an entertainment centre in our adjoining family room to match our amazing kitchen and this was completed last month with again Gino adding a few more great ideas. it was completed in 2 weeks and we are absolutely thrilled. We recommend Kitchen Concepts as incredible for their workmanship, professionalism and integrity.Toni and Stew WallisTsawwassen
Larry Gillott
20:08 31 May 18
Kitchen Concepts recently did a complete kitchen renovation for us. From our first meeting with Gino we have been completely happy with the whole process and the end result. Gino and crew showed up at every stage when they said they would - no delays. The installers were great and did an excellent job. We have been living with our new kitchen for a couple of months and would not change a thing. We would happily recommend Kitchen Concepts to anyone thinking putting in a new kitchen.
Danny Jensen
14:30 30 May 18
We have used Kitchen Concepts for 2 separate projects in the past 3 years. We have been extremely happy with the professionalism and knowledge of the owner Gino, and his delivery team. We just completed a full kitchen renovation, with Kitchen Concepts supplying/installing our new cabinets. The project was completed on time, with superb workmanship. Working directly with Gino, in the collaboration of the design, was most helpful. The focus on detail from Gino's installation team was exceptional. I would highly recommend Kitchen Concepts for all projects when you are updating cabinets, or doing a complete renovation of your kitchen.Regards...Danny
Shirley Laven
15:52 18 May 18
We were first introduced to Kitchen Concepts by a friend who recently had her kitchen renovated and she highly recommended them. She was extremely happy with the service they provided and the quality of the cabinets and so are we! We are so very pleased with our new kitchen designed by Gino, owner of Kitchen Concepts. Many thanks to his team, especially to Theresa and the trades people who he recommended. All of them were a pleasure to deal with and were very professional. We would highly recommend using Kitchen Concepts to build your dream kitchen. We did!
Lynda Featherstone
16:32 17 May 18
I have used Kitchen Concepts since my first Kitchen remodel in 1994I was extremely happy with the service and the ability to work on design idea together and of course the finished product. High quality right down to the special details Gino put in to make it all come together.. I had no hesitation in going back to them with my next remodelling project for my new house. Once again the service was awesome and the workmanship excellent...When I decided to add a medicine cabinet after a couple of years it turned out perfect. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Kitchen Concepts and their team to my friends and Family if they would like high quality work and service.
Jill Schulmeister
03:32 11 May 18
Working with Kitchen Concepts to help build an entertainment wall in our family room and we couldn't be happier with the initial steps that Gino has walked us through. He is very knowledgeable and helped put together our vision using photos I had saved from pinterest. Extremely happy and can't wait to see the finished product.
js_loader